x

Board

Najá Crockett ’23

Co-Art Director

ncrocket@bates.edu

Hey everyone! I’m Najá, a sophomore from Washington DC, and I do event planning on WRBC (in addition to hosting a show). Outside of WRBC, I’m an editor for The Bates Student and sing bass in TakeNote. Peace and love!!

Tech Manager Oliver Todreas ’23

Technical Coordinator

otodreas@bates.edu

Goes by Ollie now.

Perry Beckett ‘24

pbeckett@bates.edu

Perry is a Philosophy major from the swampland of Florida. Perry enjoys playing soccer, hiking, and writing about himself in the third person.

 

 

Aidan Richman ’24

arichman@bates.edu

 

Grace Acton ’24

gacton@bates.edu

 

Fiona Cohen ’23

fcohen@bates.edu

 

Elias Lindquist ’24

elindqui@bates.edu

 

Claire Lim ’23

clim@bates.edu

 

David Simsak ’24

dsimsak@bates.edu

 

Clara Kennedy ’25

ckennedy@bates.edu

 

Lily Ritch ’25

eritch@bates.edu