x

Board

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image3-398x530.jpeg

Aidan Richman ’24

General Manager

arichman@bates.edu

eating my lunch

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image0-1-1-530x398.jpeg

Grace Acton ’24

Treasurer

gacton@bates.edu

Big fan of old stuff

Elias Lindquist ’24

Webmaster

elindqui@bates.edu

Probably listening to Beach House

Perry Beckett ‘24

pbeckett@bates.edu

Perry is a Philosophy major from the swampland of Florida. Perry enjoys playing soccer, hiking, and writing about himself in the third person.

David Simsak ’24

dsimsak@bates.edu

Too good to write his own bio

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image1-2-289x530.jpeg

Jeremey Brogan ’24

VP & Tech Director

jbrogan@bates.edu

Jeremy is one of two tech managers at WRBC. Aside from his time in the station, he also likes chess, cats, and playing bass.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image0-1-398x530.jpeg

Lily Ritch ’25

Events Coordinator

eritch@bates.edu

I’m Lily. I ?? WRBC!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image2-1-530x351.jpeg

Clara Kennedy ’25

Scheduling Director

ckennedy@bates.edu

WRBSLAY!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image3-1.jpeg

Kerrigan Anuszewski ’25

Music Director

kanuszew@bates.edu

Loves vests, blueberries, and reading emails.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image4-374x530.jpeg

Lauren Georgeou ’25

lgeorgeo@bates.edu

The girl from Ipanema

 

Lucy Hagge ’25

lhagge@bates.edu

 

Ella Laurita ’26

elaurita@bates.edu

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image5-304x530.jpeg

Matt Riseman ’26

mriseman@bates.edu

I like Music