x

Board

 Oliver Todreas ’23

General Manager and Tech Manager

otodreas@bates.edu

Tech manager and general manager of Maine’s finest radio station

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image3-398x530.jpeg

Aidan Richman ’24

VP

arichman@bates.edu

eating my lunch

 

Grace Acton ’24

Treasurer

gacton@bates.edu

 

Fiona Cohen ’23

Secretary

fcohen@bates.edu

Najá Crockett ’23

Co-Art Director and Community Liaison

ncrocket@bates.edu

Hey everyone! I’m Najá, a sophomore from Washington DC, and I do event planning on WRBC (in addition to hosting a show). Outside of WRBC, I’m an editor for The Bates Student and sing bass in TakeNote. Peace and love!!

 

Elias Lindquist ’24

Webmaster

elindqui@bates.edu

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_4101-530x398.jpeg

Eliza Brower ’23

Lover, Fighter, Virgo

ebrower@bates.edu

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image1-379x530.jpeg

Claire Lim ’23

Concert Director and Co-Community Liason

clim@bates.edu

Unmoved & unimpressed

Perry Beckett ‘24

pbeckett@bates.edu

Perry is a Philosophy major from the swampland of Florida. Perry enjoys playing soccer, hiking, and writing about himself in the third person.

 

David Simsak ’24

Music Director

dsimsak@bates.edu

 

Clara Kennedy ’25

ckennedy@bates.edu

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image0-1-398x530.jpeg

Lily Ritch ’25

eritch@bates.edu

I’m Lily. I ?? WRBC!